Branch Managers Phone Numers & E-Mail ID’s

Branch Code Branch Name Branch Head Designation Email Id Contact No
1301 Head Office M. Sunitha Chief Manager [email protected] 8074834145
1302 Adoni S.Mahaboob Basha Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616126
1303 Allagadda N. Venkataramanamma Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616132
1304 Alur M. Ravi Prakash Manager [email protected] 9951616129
1305 Atmakur C. Sowjanya Deepthi Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616122
1306 Banaganapalli P. Priyanka Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616134
1307 Dhone C. Lakshmi Narayana Manager [email protected] 9951616120
1308 Gudur C. Ayya Swamy Manager [email protected] 9951616125
1309 Kodumur K.Venkata Ramana Manager [email protected] 9951616124
1310 Koilakuntla V.Amarnatha Reddy Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616133
1311 Krishna Nagar S.Sreenivasulu Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616118
1312 Nandikotkur K. Sarojamma Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616121
1313 Nandyal M. Hussain Basha Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616100
1314 Old Town V.Ramesh Chief Manager [email protected] 9666004777
1315 Owk D. Chand Basha Manager [email protected] 9951616135
1316 Panyam T.Ravi Kumar Manager [email protected] 9951616136
1317 Pathikonda B.Madhusudhana Reddy Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616127
1318 Sirivel P. Renuka Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616130
1319 Velugodu B. Narayana Reddy Manager [email protected] 9951616131
1320 Yemmiganur S. Gopal Naik Chief Manager [email protected] 9951616128
1321 Bethamcherla C. Lakshmi Devi Manager [email protected] 9951027140
1322 Noonepalli U. Sudha Rani Chief Manager [email protected] 8501974440
1323 Uppalapadu M.Sanjay Kumar Chief Manager [email protected] 7036904487

Recovery Officers:

S.No Name of the Officer Designation
Alur A. Jaya Prakash Babu Chief Manager
Adoni B P Unity Chief Manager
Dhone K.Naga Maddulety Chief Manager